Desert Records Online Store

The Misery Men “Deathspiration” CD




Recorded to analog tape on a 1″ 16-track machine.
No auto-tune, click track, tempo grid, or beat correction was used at any point during the production of this recording. In fact, no digital computer plug-ins whatsoever were used at any time during this production, and all of the songs were mixed on a large format analog console. All of the humanness is in tact, warts and all.

released December 4, 2018

Vocals & Guitars: Corey G. Lewis
Drums: Steve Jones

All songs written by Corey G. Lewis