Occult New Age

Book Of Wyrms 'Occult New Age'
Artist: Book Of Wyrms
Label: Desert Records
Genre: Doom Metal

Available On



1. Meteoric Dagger
2. Colossal Yield
3. Albrionlilly
4. Hollergoblin
5. Keinehora
6. Speedball Sorcerer
7. Weatherworker
8. Dracula Practice

About Album

“Occult New Age” is Book Of Wyrms third record and is set to be released on Desert Records in May, 2021.

Recording for the first time as a four-piece gave the band space to stretch out a little bit and fill the spectrum with big textures and proggy riffs, but their years playing together give them focus to keep things tight and scatter hooks among the chaos.